Label analysisIngredient disclosure limitedGrade DKibble (Extruded)

ProBest

ProBest Puppy 15kg

Editor ingredient insight

ProBest Puppy 15kg is a budget large-bag puppy food, not an ingredient-led puppy recommendation. Its 30% protein and 16% fat fit a growth direction, but the full ingredient order and kcal are not public enough to judge ingredient density or feeding precision; the disclosed calcium and phosphorus values also need package-label confirmation, especially for large-breed puppies.

Key takeaway

Top ingredients are not publicly disclosed, so ingredient quality and protein balance cannot be assessed here.

Manufacturer-independentPublic-data basedIngredients · nutrition · safety

Protein source

Ingredient guide

Ingredient list unavailable

Top-3 or full ingredient information is too limited.

Foods with limited ingredient disclosure stay unconfirmed.

Needs context

Ingredient grade

Assessment pending

Top ingredient profile

Top ingredients not disclosed
Top ingredients undisclosed
Crude protein30%
Crude protein30%
Crude fat16%
Other 54%

Calcium

1%

Phosphorus

2.3%

Protein position, fat position, and calorie density position are relative to foods in the same processing type cohort.

biotechProtein position
Higher
query_statsFat position
Higher
local_fire_departmentCalorie density
Limited

Because the top-ingredient list is unavailable, this review does not infer a meat, grain, or plant-protein profile. Compare only the disclosed guarantee analysis and verify the full ingredient panel before deciding.

What works well in this food

  • The unavailable top-ingredient panel is clearly identified, separating disclosed facts from what should not be inferred.

Check before feeding

  • The top-ingredient list is unavailable, so ingredient quality and protein sources cannot be assessed.
  • Do not choose from this page alone when ingredient simplicity matters, such as with a known food sensitivity history.
  • Verify the full ingredient panel and feeding guidance with the manufacturer or seller before deciding.

Smart protein alternatives

Alternative candidates are still being collected

There are not enough public comparison candidates close to this food yet.

Brand context

Brand context limitedRecall research scope limited

The currently searched public sources are not enough to make a confident recall or withdrawal call for this brand.

Ingredient analysis

Public ingredient disclosure is limited, so this section should be read as a disclosure check rather than a full ingredient analysis.

Ingredient disclosure limited

Public ingredient disclosure is limited, so the page should be read around price band and guaranteed analysis first.

restaurantIngredient Quality Analysis

D1.5/6
Ingredient Grade
Conservative

Ingredient Analysis Comments

    restaurantIngredient Grade DConservative

    Why did the base review land here?

    Ingredient qualityNutrient disclosure levelManufacturing & trust

    This review score combines ingredient composition, nutrient disclosure, manufacturing trust, and core nutrient caution signals.

    Nutrient disclosure

    Partial disclosure

    Core guaranteed analysis is usable, but deeper rows still need a more cautious read.

    Safety verification

    2 fails

    At least one safety row needs closer attention, so read the warning details before making a confident call.

    Final word

    Treat this review as an early screen. If the food stays interesting, verify it again with your dog-specific context before acting.

    Back to all foods